AILET 2024 registration opens today for LLB, LLM & PhD at, details here

NLU Admission 2024: The National Law University, Delhi will begin the online registration process for All India Law Entrance Test, AILET 2024 today, August 07, 2023. Candidates who wish to pursue BA LLB-5 Years, LLB, and PhD programmes at NLU can register for the academic session 2023-24.

As per an old notification, the AILET 2024 registration will open on August 07, 2023. While the All India Entrance Test – 2023 (AILET 2024) for admission to Five Year B.A. L.L.B. (Hons.), LL.M., and Ph.D. Programme for the academic year 2024-25 will be conducted on December 10, 2023 (Sunday) from 11.00 AM to 12.30 PM.
Interested candidates can check the eligibility criteria given below on the basis of previous years’ notification. However, candidates are advised to go through the eligibility criteria given in the AILET 2024 notification that is scheduled to be out on August 07, 2023.

B.A. LL.B.(Hons.) [Five-Year Programme]: Senior Secondary School Examination (10+2 system) or an equivalent examination with 45% marks (40% in case of SC/ST/Persons with Disabilities). Candidates appearing for the 12th standard annual examination in 2024 are eligible to apply.
LL.M. [One Year Programme]: LL.B. or an equivalent law degree with 50% marks (45% in case of SC/ST/ Persons with Disabilities). Candidates appearing for final year LL.B. annual examination in 2024 are eligible to apply
Ph.D. Programme: LL.M. or an equivalent law degree with 55% marks (50% in case of SC/ST/ Persons with Disabilities).
Direct Link: AILET 2024 Application Form (to be activated)
How to register for AILET 2024?
Step 1. Visit the official website at
Step 2. On the homepage, click on ‘Register’ tab
Step 3. You will be redirected to the AILET 2024 registration page
Step 4. Register yourself and fill out the application form
Step 5. Upload the required documents and pay the application fee
Step 6. Download the form and take a printout of the same for future reference
Test Centres
AILET-2023 will be conducted at the following cities: Bengaluru, Bilaspur, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Chennai, Cochin, Cuttack,
Dehradun, Delhi, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurugram, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Imphal, Jabalpur, Jaipur,
Jammu, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Kolkata, Kota, Lucknow, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Patna, Pune.
Application Fee
Interested candidates should apply online on payment of the application fee of Rs.3500/-(Rupees Three Thousand Five Hundred Only). Application fee in case of SC/ST and Persons with Disabilities (PWD) is Rs.1500/-(Rupees One thousand Five Hundred Only). Below Poverty Line (BPL) applicants of SC/ST category are exempted from the application fee.

Source link

Leave a Comment